Step 1. In the event your data finishes before the plan period ends, the plan can be reactivated.
Step 2. To reactivate a plan from your phone, first dial *141#
Step 3. Select 'Data Plans' and press 'Send'.
Step 4. Select the currently active plan.
Step 5. After you have selected a plan, you will receive a prompt to confirm the purchase of that plan.
Step 6. Once you have confirmed the plan activation, you will receive a pop up message advising you the plan change is underway.
Step 7. A text message will confirm that the plan change has been activated, and you can proceed to use your data.
Step 8. Your data balance will now reflect the reactivated plan. The data from the previous plan rolls over into the new plan.